Congratulations to the three winners of our U16 writing competition. They win a prize from the club shop that are waiting for them at the Trust Fan Village stand and are:

Hope McClements

Henry Miles Ward

Hannah Crellin

Those who took part and can deservedly collect a small LCFC gift from the Trust stand are:

Finley Bushell

Callan Neary

Jacob Westerman

Toby Francis

Logan Law

Charlie Malone

Kaiser Whelan

A Webster

Keane Whelan

Peter Milling

Jack Toyn

Logan Moore

Caelen Moore

Francesca Weston

Freddie Bishop

Jensen Bishop

Kwoe-Jade Moore

Rachel – aged 9

Lily-Mae Hodges

Alesa Maria 

Ethan – aged 10

Peter – aged 10

Toby – aged 6

Aaron Shaw

Austin Pick 

Tom Duncan

Poppie Moon

Valentino Edgley