Travel Tickets

THE RED IMPS ASSOCIATION TRAVEL SECTION

Whenever away match tickets are made available for sale, the club also advertises separate tickets for Travel Section coaches to and from the game. Coach tickets currently on sale, subject to availability, are shown in emboldened font in the table below. Everyone is welcome to buy them. They can be bought:-

  • online at www.eticketing.co.uk/imps
  • by email at tickets@theredimps.com
  • between 10am and 5pm on working days from Monday to Friday, with extended hours on home matchdays and at peak times:-
    • by telephone on the dedicated number of 01522 458884
    • in person at the LNER Stadium Ticket Office.

The latest information for this season is as follows. Dates, departure times and prices are subject to alteration at the discretion of the Red Imps Association Travel Section. It is the responsibility of intending passengers to check those details at the time of purchasing coach tickets.

DateOpponentDepartPriceCompetition
Sat 20/07/24Oldham Athletic11.15£23Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 27/07/24Harrogate Town11.30£22Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 10/08/24Burton Albion14.45£17Sky Bet English Football League One
Sat 31/08/24Stevenage11.15£23Sky Bet English Football League One
Sat 14/09/24Peterborough United12.15£17Sky Bet English Football League One
Sat 28/09/24Cambridge United11.30£22Sky Bet English Football League One
Tue 01/10/24Blackpool14.15£25Sky Bet English Football League One
Tue 08/10/24Grimsby TownTBATBABristol Street Motors Trophy Northern Section Group G
Sat 12/10/24WrexhamTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Tue 22/10/24Crawley TownTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 09/11/24Bristol RoversTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 16/11/24Exeter CityTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Tue 03/12/24Rotherham UnitedTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 14/12/24Huddersfield TownTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Thu 26/12/24Shrewsbury TownTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sun 29/12/24Bolton WanderersTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 11/01/25Mansfield TownTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 18/01/25Northampton TownTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 01/02/25Wigan AthleticTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 15/02/25Leyton OrientTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 01/03/25BarnsleyTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 08/03/25Birmingham CityTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 29/03/25Wycombe WanderersTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 05/04/25Charlton AthleticTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Fri 18/04/25ReadingTBATBASky Bet English Football League One
Sat 26/04/25Stockport CountyTBATBASky Bet English Football League One

Bold fixtures show away games that are currently available for sale.